georg-media-wir

Dominik Baur-Callwey

Publisher / CEO

Tobias Hager

Chief Content Officer
Editor-in-Chief BAUMEISTER
t.hager@georg-media.de

Harald Kaiser

Chief Financial Officer

Theresa Ramisch

Editor-in-Chief G+L and topos magazine
t.ramisch@georg-media.de

Dr. Ute Strimmer

Editor-In-Chief Restauro
u.strimmer@georg-media.de

Jessica Mankel

Deputy Editor-in-Chief digital
j.mankel@georg-media.de

Andreas Schneider

Helena Ramolla

Director  Key Accounts & International
h.ramolla@georg-media.de

Evelyn Stranegger

Ad Service Manager
e.stranegger@georg-media.de

Scroll to Top